Soyee Yoga FB and upcoming site!

Hey guys!

My Facebook Page, Soyee Yoga is up and running! Check out events and follow my travels as my partner and I take off for a one year round-the-world trip beginning in August. I’m also working on a site with my good friend, foodie/movie buff and talented developer Kim (check out her site here). That will be a great place to find out more about me, my yoga teaching experience and inspiration, and check out photos from my trip as well as finding out where I’ll be. Even better: if we’re in the same neighborhood, let’s connect and practice together!

I’m really excited about sharing more yoga with you, and about embarking on this trip! The roll out date for the site is the end of the summer, so stay tuned!

I’ll end with this mantra: lokah samasta sukhino bhavantu — may all beings everywhere be happy and free 🙂

One thought on “Soyee Yoga FB and upcoming site!

Leave a Reply

